Peggy Kopman-Owens Mystery Series

Peggy Kopman-Owens has selected us to provide images

for the covers of her popular Mystery / Thriller Novels.  


The first seven books are a continuing mystery series.


A Summer Abroad begins a new mystery series starring a new heroine, Mrs. Duchesne.


All Peggy's books are available from AMAZON.COM         in both eBook and Large Paperback format. 

Follow Peggy on Facebook.  




Peggy's newest Mrs Duchesney Mystery is now available at



And, have you read the 7 novel mystery / thriller series




Peggy's Stand-Alone Novels are also quite popular:




And Peggy's new mystery series starring Mrs. Duchesney

is just getting started, with three thrilling novels now available at AMAZON.COM    Here they are: